WEEK 7, THIS IS GOING TO BE TOUGH

With week 7 now in full swing, the changes we are asked to make have now become very difficult.

We are trying to go 7 straight days without getting angry. Today being election day and seeing all of the posts makes that tough. Me living in Los Angeles and having to deal with traffic makes that tough. Being pretty opinionated makes that tough.

But, I have to say that since I have tried to be nicer and not get upset, I feel myself taking a moment to assess the situation. Does getting mad do me or the situation any good? Will my outburst do anything to change the situation?

I will admit that I have had some moments that I could not help myself and I had to start the 7 day challenge over. But, I can say that I feel much calmer and happier when I let things go. Following Scroll 2 of The Greatest Salesman has a lot to do with that as well.

So now the challenge is on you! Can you go 7 days without anger? Give it a try, you will be amazed at what can happen!

Leave a comment